Remove save button when creating a guide
Hi, I am pretty new to iFixit. I used some guides already, and started to write my own ones too.
I really love the idea of making an open source great documentation of fixing things.
However, when I create a Guide, I really often run in the problem of switching between steps without hitting the save button. Of course the popup window appears, if I am sure I want to leave the page without saving, so the changes do not get lost, but it would be great, if it could be saved automatically on a step change.
Is this a good question?